, author: Ermakova M.

Ferguson and Wenger inducted into Premier League Hall of Fame

Mentors "MJ" and "Arsenal" became the first coaches in this hall.

Coaches Alex Ferguson and Arsene Wenger have been inducted into the Premier League Hall of Fame.

Both specialists have repeatedly won the championship of England: Ferguson won the tournament 13 times with Manchester United, Wenger won the title three times with London's Arsenal.

The Premier League Hall of Fame was created in 2021. Ferguson and Wenger are the first coaches included in it.